Please enable javascript. DreamCloud Mattress Reviews: Real Reviews by Real Customers | DreamCloud Sleep

DreamCloud Mattress Reviews

4.8 Stars

People Love PlushLife

5 Star
4 Star
3 Star
2 Star
1 Star
Filter
5/5

could not be more impressed

about 19 hours ago

DreamCloud entered our life recently and we could not be more impressed! It is clearly comfortable for all types of sleepers because I am a side and stomach sleeper and my husband is a back sleeper. We don't have a fancy bed frame, so I can say it is supportive all on it's own.

Malika C.
5/5

nicer thana 5 star hotel

about 19 hours ago

We just got our DreamCloud and couldn’t wait for our first night of dreaming on it. We anticipated sinking into something like a cloud and were not disappointed by how plush and inviting it was. I felt like I was sleeping in something nicer than a 5 star hotel, something really cloud-like. I couldn’t believe it was in my own bed.

Jack B.
5/5

Perfect night of sleep

about 19 hours ago

I thought my last mattress was comfy, but I was wrong. DreamCloud is unlike any other mattress. My boxspring was too bouncy, and a memory foam mattress for me was not enough support. DreamCloud combines the best most comfortable parts of a mattress into one perfect night's sleep.

Rita A.
5/5

Super and supportive - like sleeping on a cloud

about 19 hours ago

Super mattress. Best I’ve had. Previously I had a latex mattress but I was having some allergy problems and found DreamCloud. Very happy with this purchase. Soft and comfortable. Also supportive. If I had to give it a rating compared to normal mattresses I couldn’t because it’s actually like sleeping on a cloud.

Sammy P.
5/5

One Word: WOW

about 19 hours ago

If you compare internet mattresses you might get as confused as I did about which was best. There seem to be a lot of options, but the reality is there should only be one. DreamCloud. One word: WOW. As soon as I get into bed my body instantly relaxes and melts into DreamCloud. I fall asleep almost instantly, and wake up feeling like I was cradled in the clouds all night. If you are feeling unsure about which mattress to get, definitely don’t think about second. You won’t regret a night of DreamCloud – actually you will probably think you are crazy for ever not having DreamCloud.

Jeff R.
5/5

Turned bedroom into Spa

about 19 hours ago

My bedroom became a spa the moment I met DreamCloud. I’m actually inspired to take better care of myself in the evenings. I take baths, meditate, and read before getting into DreamCloud. DreamCloud takes care of me and makes me want to take better care of myself.

Tiffany R.
5/5

be prepared to fall asleep fast!

2 days ago

Don't lay down on DreamCloud unless you are prepared to fall asleep! Really, laying down on DreamCloud transports you to a sleepy, cloudy place where any stress just fades away. I fall asleep in less than 10 minutes every night with DreamCloud.

Arielle F.
5/5

even helped our marriage!

2 days ago

My husband told me he wanted to replace our old mattress which was sagging. I agreed and said let’s go to a mattress store. We went and didn’t find anything we could both agree on. I was skeptical of internet mattresses, but then my sister-in-law said that they just got DreamCloud and were both sleeping better so we decided to give it a try. We’ve had it a few weeks and both agree it’s the best thing that happened to our sleep – and it’s even helped our marriage when we both can sleep better together.

Yvette R.
5/5

Breakfast in bed - all the time

2 days ago

Have you ever had breakfast in bed with DreamCloud? I bought my husband a DreamCloud for our 20 year anniversary and it feels like we just renewed our vows. Honestly, getting into bed together was starting to feel like a bit of a chore but now, with DreamCloud, it feels like our marriage has something new, luxurious and truly dreamy. We both love the plush cashmere top and the combination of foams mean that we have breakfast in bed all the time!

Veronika A.
5/5

Mattress feels made for me.

2 days ago

A night of easeful sleep was all I ever wanted. I tried many different mattresses, but never found one that felt right for me... until now. I'm satiated, and it's all thanks to the easeful and fluid support that I feel when I lay down on my DreamCloud. The DreamCloud makes sleeping easy and fun, its foam layers create a comforting and dreamy sleep experience that reminds you of sleeping as a kid -- not a care in the world. I'm not great with words, but supple is one that comes to mind when I think about the cover that's on top. Give it a shot, it's been brilliant for me and the wife loves it too.

Ken K.
5/5

definitely the one for me

2 days ago

I got the DreamCloud because I was waking up so tired in the morning and I wanted to change that. DreamCloud did exactly that, restoring my faith in mattresses by having a truly restful experience from start to finish. The base is strong and supportive, and the cover on top felt like a soft and snug friend that I never knew I needed. It was such a warm and inviting experience that I couldn't believe how well made and hearty the DreamCloud was. If you're looking for a restorative mattress experience that will leave you sighing in relief, this is the one for you. It definitely was the one for me.

Kimmie N.
5/5

Truly does feel like we are sleeping on a cloud

2 days ago

At first, we imagined something so plush would be almost odd to sleep in, but the lush foams are so supportive and it truly does feel like we are sleeping on a cloud. It is hard to describe the experience, because nothing we saw in stores feels as inviting. They talk about double tufting, and when you first see DreamCloud, the soft cushioning top layer rolling up and down, you really do realize DreamCloud is unique. The cashmere cover is incredibly comforting. I am actually excited now to slip into bed.

Sophie Ann W.
5/5

buy a dreamcloud - you won't regret it

2 days ago

I never thought I would be one of those people telling other people what to buy. It's none of my business what people spend their money on. That's how I was before DreamCloud anyways, now I'm telling everyone about it. If everyone could experience DreamCloud for just one night, they will understand that this is really not a mattress, it's really a cloud. I never realized the importance of sleep until I started sleeping restfully and I never realized the importance of a mattress until now.

Victor D.
5/5

Great for my back, great for my sleep

2 days ago

DreamCloud is a slam dunk for sleepers. I can't believe I waited this long. I was always worried about buying a new mattress, I loved my old one and didn't want to change. Then I used the risk free trial to try DreamCloud. I am so glad I did. DreamCloud gently massages away chronic back pain that I always thought I'd have and the cashmere cover felt like sleeping on a cloud plain. The layers of memory foam have good comfortable give, so I never felt that weird dead tingly arm feeling in the morning. I'm already in love with the DreamCloud, I can't wait to sleep on it tonight.

Charlie J.
5/5

Like nothing I've ever felt before, a truly satisfying sleep

2 days ago

I ordered the DreamCloud because I was having problems in school staying awake. I'm always someone who has suffered from dead arm syndrome in the morning, and was craving some relief. DreamCloud came through with that relief in a big way. It's memory foam has a feeling that's almost juicy. That might sound funny, but I mean it's so velvety and supple! Sleep comes easy now, and I do feel like I've turned a corner all thanks to the DreamCloud. I'm especially happy with the cashmere cover, that has a downy vibe to it that I just can't get enough of. Drifting off to sleep is easy now.

Sofi M.
5/5

changed my life, never going back!

3 days ago

DreamCloud has changed almost every aspect of my life. From sleeping each night on what feels like a cozy, cashemere cloud, to waking up each morning with more energy than ever before after a full 7 hour sleep, I'm noticing incredible changes in my health. My husband and I had tried a bunch of different mattresses at stores but each time the whole time shopping felt cold and hard and awkward and uncomfortable. The DreamCloud experience surpasses anything you will find in a store. Even though DreamCloud offers a full year sleep trial, you won't need it. Once you go to DreamCloud, there really is never going back to anything else.

Michelle R.
5/5

Nothing can compare to the dream of DreamCloud sleep

3 days ago

DreamCloud is like sleeping in a hug. From my first night with DreamCloud I felt like every inch of my body was soft and supportive. I felt held. Honestly, I didn’t really know what a hybrid mattress was until I started researching that it was the perfect combination of bouncy springs and memory foam. I’ve never tried any other hybrid, but after DreamCloud, I don’t want to. Nothing can compare to the dream of sleeping with DreamCloud.

Wayne N.
5/5

Feel like a celebrity with DreamCloud

3 days ago

Who ever thought that someone who had modest means like me could sleep on such a luxurious mattress. This is the most comfortable mattress I’ve ever slept on, and I didn’t have to spend a fortune on it. Every night I get into bed, I feel like I could be a celebrity or a Prince or in a five star hotel resort.

Jason D.
5/5

feel like goldilocks

3 days ago

I have always felt like Goldilocks when it came to sleeping. Spring mattresses were too hard, I'm allergic to latex, and memory foam were always too soft for me. I never felt like I would find my perfect mattress until I found DreamCloud. I now know what a perfect night's sleep is. I can't wait to get into bed.

Vanessa O.
5/5

layers of heaven

3 days ago

Layers of heaven is how I would describe DreamCloud. Each layer of memory foam comes together to support my body every night. I have no pressure points or sore muscles when I get out of bed in the morning. The combination of springs and foam makes for a truly dreamy mattress.

Frank H.
5/5

like sleeping on a cloud

3 days ago

When I was a little girl I always had this fantasy about falling asleep on a cloud. Even when I would take plane rides, I would think about what it was like to sleep on a cloud. Now I don’t have to wonder. DreamCloud is exactly like the cloud I always imagined, or even better since it has a cashmere top that has been hand tufted and even in my daydreams I hadn’t imagined that! But it’s so soft and supportive, I can’t imagine anything better.

Alexa D.
5/5

luxurious cloudlike sleep

3 days ago

The quality of my sleep with DreamCloud is amazing. There's nothing quite like it. It's almost hard to describe the luxurious cloudlike quality of the mattress since it's both soft and supportive, firm but bouncy.

Ian P.
5/5

hard to remember a time before dreamcloud

3 days ago

Hard to remember a time before DreamCloud lulled me into a restful night sleep each night. DreamCloud gives my hips the perfect amount of comfort which as a side sleeper all my life I've struggled with. Not only is each night a dream, but feeling like I can wake up and go on a run again is truly the biggest dream of all.

William R.
5/5

Like sleeping on a cloud

3 days ago

Like sleeping on a cloud! DreamCloud has only been apart of my life for 2 weeks and am beyond happy about it. The whole experience from start to finsih was very easy. They removed my old mattress. I was happy they did that. I've never looked back. It's actually very hard to imagine ever going back to anything that wasn't like the plush, soft, incredible sleep that is DreamCloud.

John E.
5/5

Excited to go to sleep

3 days ago

After trying other internet mattresses and not being happy with strictly memory foam, I was intrigued by DreamCloud’s blending springs and memory foam. I thought why not try it. It was easy to have delivered and set up. My first night sleep was great. My second night was also great. DreamCloud has changed how I feel about sleep. I’m actually excited to go to sleep each night. I’m watching less shows before bed and actually sleeping though the night.

Rick H.
5/5

Cradles my body like a baby

3 days ago

Overall DreamCloud is perfection. From the cashmere top so soft I didn’t want to put a sheet on it, to the foam layers that cradle my body like a baby, I can’t think of anything more perfect than DreamCloud.

Tatiana R.
5/5

Cozy, snuggly, and satisfying

3 days ago

I never say things like this, but this is an elegant mattress. From the moment I laid down on it, I could tell that the DreamCloud was different than any I'd had before. It's memory foam base was pliable yet supportive. It made me think of sleeping on marshmallows, which might sound funny -- but it was totally true. Sleep always used to feel like a luxury to me, but now I know what true luxury feels like with a DreamCloud. I'm so happy with this mattress, perfect for snuggling while the snow is falling gently outside.

Jennifer B.
5/5

Heavenly sleep experience

3 days ago

A truly gratifying sleep experience starts with a great mattress. DreamCloud is a perfect example, nurturing my sleep from start to finish. I felt cozy and protected by its multiple foam layers. The sleep only got better throughout the night, and I am pleased to report that even after all the weird sleeping angles I put it through, not once did I wake up throughout the night. Snug as a bug in a rug is a perfect way to describe this. Maybe it sounds funny to say that you are soothed by a mattress, but the comfort and familiarity of DreamCloud has made going to bed a real treat. Its sturdy craftsmanship and superior materials manifest in a delicious sleep experience.

Jon L.
5/5

Visible health benefits

3 days ago

I'm kicking myself for waiting on buying a new mattress, but boy was DreamCloud the perfect one to go with. It's got this supple and spongy base that leaves me feeling woozy in the knees just thinking about it. If you're tired of a mushy mattress, this one is for you: I've had such a delicate and easy sleep experience that can only be described as cottony. It's as if you're sleeping on a beautiful rolling fog. The health benefits have been great too -- no more sleepy arms in the morning, no more restless legs at night. The DreamCloud is there every night, supporting and encouraging me into another night of warm and gratifying sleep. The best decision I've made in a long time.

Rana H.
5/5

White glove delivery and wonderful sleep from day 1

3 days ago

Listen up: this mattress made me change the way I think about mattresses. I can't heap enough praise on this thing, as since the first night I've had it, I'm sleeping better, and it's all thanks to the DreamCloud. The eurotop cover is actually hand anchored to the foam base, and has this double stitch that actually makes you feel like you're sleeping on sumptious clouds. I toss and turn in my sleep a lot, and it's totally stayed in place the whole time, so super durable there. I'm also a small person, so it was super helpful to have the white glove delivery. They actually deliver to any room you ask, which was a totally relieving experience for me! I sleep so well and so often now, the only problem is getting up in the morning!

Suzy A.
5/5

Given the gift of DreamCloud

4 days ago

My son gave me the gift of DreamCloud after I was complaining of back pain. And I sleep better than I have slept in 40 years. Each night with DreamCloud seems to be even dreamier than the previous one. I’ve only had DreamCloud for a month, but I truly love the experience of crawling into bed at night and sinking into the supportive layers of foam. I’m lucky my son got me such a nice gift, and hope that other people can be so lucky to bring DreamCloud into their life.

Mary Lynn M.
5/5

Feels like sleeping on a cloud

4 days ago

I wanted to upgrade my mattress and was debating between DreamCloud and a strictly memory foam mattress. I decided with DreamCloud because of the extra bounce in the springs that having a hybrid mattress provides. After a few nights with DreamCloud I knew I had made the right decision. I can’t imagine anything more soft and smooth, but also supportive. I feel like I’m sleeping on a cloud!

Manish P.
5/5

skeptic turned dreamer

4 days ago

I had to admit I was unsure what DreamCloud was all about and if it was possible to feel like I was sleeping on a cloud. I can actually feel the cashmere cover under my top sheet, and each night it’s almost like I am transported to waking up in an Italian villa. That’s always been my dream destination, but DreamCloud helps me get there every night.

Ruth R.
5/5

perfect cocoon of coolness and comfort

4 days ago

When my wife ordered a DreamCloud, I had no idea that my whole life was going to change. Gone were the aches and pains in the morning, gone were the restless nights tossing and turning, and gone was the feeling like sleep was never going to be comfortable. DreamCloud moves beyond comfort to make my bed the most inviting place. I skip my easy chair at night. I never sleep hot on DreamCloud, it’s like I am cradled in a perfect cocoon of coolness and comfort each night.

Wendy C.
5/5

People tell me I look better - I am grateful

4 days ago

With DreamCloud I sleep better than ever. Extremely impressive how much more focus I have throughout the day and am more productive at work. People have told me I look better as well, and all that has changed is that I added DreamCloud into my life. I am grateful.

Danny R.
5/5

Happier and healthier for the rest of my life

4 days ago

I can see how so much innovation and research and craftsmanship went into DreamCloud. No detail was spared from the Cashmere top to the plush memory foam that you can feel as you sink into DreamCloud. My sleep has changed so much since the first night. I noticed the first morning I felt a little more rested, but after 1 week I noticed some lower back pain I was deaing with went away. After two weeks I noticed that I had more energy at work and one day my boss even said I was looking much more rested. Honestly, DreamCloud came into my life at the right time to help me gain my health and rest back. I think I'll be happier and healthier for the long run with DreamCloud.

Samuel E.
5/5

Fall asleep in 10 minutes

4 days ago

I dream better with DreamCloud. DreamCloud makes falling asleep a breeze. I used to have problems falling and staying asleep. My doctor diagnosed me with sleep apnea and insomnia. In fact, I was a pretty bad case. But with DreamCloud, I’m so comfortable and just sink into that plush cashmere top every night I fall asleep after about only 10-20 minutes. It used to take me hours to fall asleep and then I was always waking up. Now I can fall asleep easy and sleep through the night.

Alice D.
5/5

Give yourself a month and you will love it

4 days ago

Love my DreamCloud. I would recommend giving yourself a month to test it because each night over the month I slept better and better. I think some of the reviews make it seem like you will love it right away, but it took me about a month to be 100% sure this was the right mattress for me.

Katie B.
5/5

Changed my life, feel like a new person

4 days ago

I had put off buying a new mattress for years. It was a hassle to get rid of my old mattress and spending a whole day in a mattress store testing out mattresses that all feel the same was not my cup of tea. A quick internet search brought me to DreamCloud. I figured I would give it try since they took away my old mattress with an easy exchange process, and with their Everlong Warranty, I knew I had nothing to lose. I had no idea how much I had to gain. DreamCloud changed my sleep and I wish they had come out with DreamCloud years ago.

Thomas C.
5/5

Gets me through my day

4 days ago

After a long day of work, there’s nothing better than getting into my DreamCloud. I sit at a desk all day and find myself day dreaming about my DreamCloud. When I come home and it’s right where I left it all made and pretty, I can feel how comfortable it’s going to be before I even lie down. Some days, that’s all that gets me through.

Rachel J.
5/5

Love it!

4 days ago

Love it. No complaints

Zelig J.
5/5

Luxurious sleeping experience

4 days ago

My sleeping has flourished since getting DreamCloud. The memory foam makes for a delectable sleeping experience that is both luxurious and rejuvenating. The cashmere cover is the perfect topper for it, pliable and cushiony. Going to sleep feels like a truly luxurious experience, and I like the fact that DreamCloud is cozy without feeling doughy, like previous mattresses I've owned. It holds its form, while contouring to yours, a perfect way to end your day. I highly recommend it to you, and to all of my friends and family. Thank you so much.

Debra H.
5/5

Serene and satisfying sleep has never been easier

4 days ago

DreamCloud gave me a gift that I didn't think was possible: a sound sleep. I've always been a particularly light sleeper, and I wasn't sure that there was anything that could be done. Enter the DreamCloud: its memory foam supported me, while the topper created a truly serene and satisfying sleep environment. I've never felt more restored and gratified at the end of the night. I thought it was my lot in life to only sleep for a couple of hours, but the heavenly cashmere materials left me feeling cared-for and protected. I got a full eight hours for the first time since I was a kid! If you're thinking about switching up your mattress, do it. I have never been more soothed during sleep than I am now, and it's all thanks to DreamCloud.

Ali H.
5/5

Deluxe sleeping experience

4 days ago

I think of DreamCloud as a deluxe sleeping experience. I got this mattress a few months ago and was so happy with it. I've always struggled with allergies, so I was worried that I wouldn't be compatible, but I was so happily surprised. The DreamCloud is made of top notch material, and I haven't had a flare up once since I got this mattress. Not only that, the elegant design makes for a ritzy sleep experience without the accompanying pricetag. I feel spoiled now for other mattresses. If you're looking for a superb mattress that feels like you're sleeping on fresh packed snow, cushy, pliable, and yet supportive, then this is your mattress. I can't believe how refreshed I feel in the mornings.

Ron B.
5/5

Great velvety experience for this student

4 days ago

I ordered the DreamCloud because I went back to school to get a masters and having problems in school staying awake. Maybe because it's been 20 years since I was in school, and before DreamCloud I had dead arm syndrome in the morning, and was craving some relief. DreamCloud came through with that relief in a big way. It's memory foam has a feeling that's almost juicy. That might sound funny, but I mean it's so velvety and supple! Sleep comes easy now, and I do feel like I've turned a corner all thanks to the DreamCloud. I'm especially happy with the cashmere cover, that has a downy vibe to it that I just can't get enough of. Drifting off to sleep is easy now.

Jackie F.
5/5

Best of all worlds and at a great price

4 days ago

DreamCloud is a truly seamless experience. I can feel all the foam layers come together to perfectly hold my body up. It's like floating on a cloud. I wondered what the hybrid mattress would feel like since I've either slept on memory foam or springs, and this truly is the best of all worlds. It's comfortable and luxurious, but without the crazy pricetag of other mattresses. Thanks DreamCloud!

Renee W.
5/5

Luxury and beautiful mattress

4 days ago

My friend told me to get DreamCloud. Said I wouldn't regret it. 100% true. DreamCloud has been an amazing addition to my life. Luxurious and actually beautiful for a mattress. Price can't be beat for the quality. The customer service was helpful in removing my old mattress as well.

Vince A.
5/5

Never thought i could afford such a luxury mattress

4 days ago

Not only was it thousands of dollars less than other luxury mattresses we looked at (I was ready to spend 8 thousand dollars on a mattress I was really desperate for something to help my back pain) but the financing plan we signed up for is great. Good sleep should be accessible to people who have pain (I never thought I was going to walk without pain) and DreamCloud not only brings good sleep, it took away all my pain too. Thanks DreamCloud!

Laurie M.
5/5

Changed my sleep - like a new person

4 days ago

I had put off buying a new mattress for years. It was a hassle to get rid of my old mattress and spending a whole day in a mattress store testing out mattresses that all feel the same was not my cup of tea. A quick internet search brought me to DreamCloud. I figured I would give it try since they took away my old mattress with an easy exchange process, and with their Everlong Warranty, I knew I had nothing to lose. I had no idea how much I had to gain. DreamCloud changed my sleep and I wish they had come out with DreamCloud years ago.

Thomas C.
5/5

I don't want to get out of bed

4 days ago

DreamCloud has taken me to a new Dream world of sleep. I always heard statistics you sleep 1/3 of your life. Personally I always thought sleep was a waste because I never felt comfortable or rested. Sleep was just never something I looked forward to. Sometimes at night I would wake up with numb hands and feet which was weird. Or even if that didn't happen I just would toss and turn and wake up randomly. But DreamCloud plush memory foam made me look forward to sleeping. All the foam layers come together to create the feeling of sleeping on a cloud. Now I get why people want to sleep in on the weekends. My wife actually says that ever since DreamCloud I like to sleep in. It's incredible. I don't want to get out of bed in the morning.

Adam G.
PREMIUM MATTRESS
Hand-Crafted TUFTING
WHITE GLOVE DELIVERY
365 NIGHT TRIAL