Please enable javascript. DreamCloud Mattress Reviews: Real Reviews by Real Customers

DreamCloud Mattress Reviews

4.8 Stars

People Love PlushLife

5 Star
4 Star
3 Star
2 Star
1 Star
Filter
5/5

changed my life, never going back!

5 days ago

DreamCloud has changed almost every aspect of my life. From sleeping each night on what feels like a cozy, cashemere cloud, to waking up each morning with more energy than ever before after a full 7 hour sleep, I'm noticing incredible changes in my health. My husband and I had tried a bunch of different mattresses at stores but each time the whole time shopping felt cold and hard and awkward and uncomfortable. The DreamCloud experience surpasses anything you will find in a store. Even though DreamCloud offers a full year sleep trial, you won't need it. Once you go to DreamCloud, there really is never going back to anything else.

Michelle R.
5/5

Visible health benefits

5 days ago

I'm kicking myself for waiting on buying a new mattress, but boy was DreamCloud the perfect one to go with. It's got this supple and spongy base that leaves me feeling woozy in the knees just thinking about it. If you're tired of a mushy mattress, this one is for you: I've had such a delicate and easy sleep experience that can only be described as cottony. It's as if you're sleeping on a beautiful rolling fog. The health benefits have been great too -- no more sleepy arms in the morning, no more restless legs at night. The DreamCloud is there every night, supporting and encouraging me into another night of warm and gratifying sleep. The best decision I've made in a long time.

Rana H.
5/5

reliable company, well made mattress, plush sleep

6 days ago

The DreamCloud is such a serene sleep experience -- like sleeping on a cloud cover. I've had my fair share of mattresses, I travel a lot for work, but this foam has made all the difference when I come back. The DreamCloud is totally reliable and super well made. I noticed the difference the minute my back hit the pillow top. Totally gratifying and peaceful experience! I slept the way I hadn't since I was a kid. The shipping was easy, but the best part was definitely DreamCloud's cozy and cloud-like mattress foam. I couldn't believe it. Feels like I lucked into a great one.

Edward K.
5/5

Supports my back and helps me recover fast from working night shifts

6 days ago

As a nurse, I am on my feet up to 20 hours a day. Sometimes I work the nightshift, which can throw off my sleep for days. I know the importance of good sleep and investing in a good mattress. I really did my research when it came to DreamCloud. I wanted to make sure it was the best bed for me. It seemed like it would be, and it has such a good warranty so I thought why not try it. I don’t regret it. Every night it supports my spine in a way that feels like it’s not just supporting, but wrapping my back in cozy and comfortable foam. When anyone at the hospital asks about beds, I would recommend it to the other doctors in the hospital and the patients who seek healthy sleep.

Patricia M.
5/5

Best of all worlds and at a great price

7 days ago

DreamCloud is a truly seamless experience. I can feel all the foam layers come together to perfectly hold my body up. It's like floating on a cloud. I wondered what the hybrid mattress would feel like since I've either slept on memory foam or springs, and this truly is the best of all worlds. It's comfortable and luxurious, but without the crazy pricetag of other mattresses. Thanks DreamCloud!

Renee W.
5/5

Never thought i could afford such a luxury mattress

7 days ago

Not only was it thousands of dollars less than other luxury mattresses we looked at (I was ready to spend 8 thousand dollars on a mattress I was really desperate for something to help my back pain) but the financing plan we signed up for is great. Good sleep should be accessible to people who have pain (I never thought I was going to walk without pain) and DreamCloud not only brings good sleep, it took away all my pain too. Thanks DreamCloud!

Laurie M.
5/5

So happy with this purchase

7 days ago

My husband was always complaining about back problems, so I thought maybe a new mattress was the solution to our bedtime woes. As usual, I was right. DreamCloud has made all the difference in our sleeping lives, and it's all thanks to its lush and rich memory foam. Sure, there may be other mattresses that are comfortable, but DreamCloud is the first one that I've ever had that felt totally supportive AND completely luxuriant. It's funny, but it really is like sleeping on a cloud. Now my only problem is getting my husband out of bed in the morning! So happy with this purchase. I highly recommend to anyone looking for the same reasons.

Dana G.
5/5

Deluxe sleeping experience

7 days ago

I think of DreamCloud as a deluxe sleeping experience. I got this mattress a few months ago and was so happy with it. I've always struggled with allergies, so I was worried that I wouldn't be compatible, but I was so happily surprised. The DreamCloud is made of top notch material, and I haven't had a flare up once since I got this mattress. Not only that, the elegant design makes for a ritzy sleep experience without the accompanying pricetag. I feel spoiled now for other mattresses. If you're looking for a superb mattress that feels like you're sleeping on fresh packed snow, cushy, pliable, and yet supportive, then this is your mattress. I can't believe how refreshed I feel in the mornings.

Ron B.
5/5

Fall asleep in 10 minutes

7 days ago

I dream better with DreamCloud. DreamCloud makes falling asleep a breeze. I used to have problems falling and staying asleep. My doctor diagnosed me with sleep apnea and insomnia. In fact, I was a pretty bad case. But with DreamCloud, I’m so comfortable and just sink into that plush cashmere top every night I fall asleep after about only 10-20 minutes. It used to take me hours to fall asleep and then I was always waking up. Now I can fall asleep easy and sleep through the night.

Alice D.
5/5

Love it!

7 days ago

Love it. No complaints

Zelig J.
5/5

safe haven at home

8 days ago

DreamCloud has become my safe haven at home. I find myself hitting snooze, and then sipping coffee in bed in the morning, and then skipping my couch at night to read in DreamCloud. The luxurious foams contour to my back so whether I am sleeping or sitting up, I always feel incredibly supported. I can’t imagine my life before DreamCloud, and if I were to guess what actually sleeping on a cloud felt like, it would be DreamCloud.

Jesse V.
5/5

Helped my snoring - and my marriage

8 days ago

I was a notorious snorer. It got so bad two years ago that my wife turned our home office into her room. I had tried everything to stop snoring from sleep aids to nose plugs but nothing worked. Finally I decided to invest in a GOOD mattress. DreamCloud allowed me to finally sleep deep enough and comfortably enough that my snoring stopped (at least enough for my wife to come back into bed with me). DreamCloud saved my sleep, and it might have saved my marriage too.

J.R. M.
5/5

Hype is real

8 days ago

Yep, DreamCloud is amazing. I can't stop raving about this mattress. If you don't believe that a mattress can change the way you sleep, try DreamCloud. You won't regret it.

Charles V.
5/5

Fluffy, soft, and extremely supportive

8 days ago

I was on the airplane the other day, and I was staring at clouds and thought, that reminds me of my new mattress. They say there is something in a name and these people got it right with DreamCloud. It looks and feels just the way it sounds. Fluffy, soft, plush, smooth, and extremely supportive on my body.

Aimee R.
5/5

Truly does feel like we are sleeping on a cloud

9 days ago

At first, we imagined something so plush would be almost odd to sleep in, but the lush foams are so supportive and it truly does feel like we are sleeping on a cloud. It is hard to describe the experience, because nothing we saw in stores feels as inviting. They talk about double tufting, and when you first see DreamCloud, the soft cushioning top layer rolling up and down, you really do realize DreamCloud is unique. The cashmere cover is incredibly comforting. I am actually excited now to slip into bed.

Sophie Ann W.
5/5

could not be more impressed

9 days ago

DreamCloud entered our life recently and we could not be more impressed! It is clearly comfortable for all types of sleepers because I am a side and stomach sleeper and my husband is a back sleeper. We don't have a fancy bed frame, so I can say it is supportive all on it's own.

Malika C.
5/5

nicer thana 5 star hotel

9 days ago

We just got our DreamCloud and couldn’t wait for our first night of dreaming on it. We anticipated sinking into something like a cloud and were not disappointed by how plush and inviting it was. I felt like I was sleeping in something nicer than a 5 star hotel, something really cloud-like. I couldn’t believe it was in my own bed.

Jack B.
5/5

Feels like sleeping on a cloud

9 days ago

I wanted to upgrade my mattress and was debating between DreamCloud and a strictly memory foam mattress. I decided with DreamCloud because of the extra bounce in the springs that having a hybrid mattress provides. After a few nights with DreamCloud I knew I had made the right decision. I can’t imagine anything more soft and smooth, but also supportive. I feel like I’m sleeping on a cloud!

Manish P.
5/5

Serene and satisfying sleep has never been easier

9 days ago

DreamCloud gave me a gift that I didn't think was possible: a sound sleep. I've always been a particularly light sleeper, and I wasn't sure that there was anything that could be done. Enter the DreamCloud: its memory foam supported me, while the topper created a truly serene and satisfying sleep environment. I've never felt more restored and gratified at the end of the night. I thought it was my lot in life to only sleep for a couple of hours, but the heavenly cashmere materials left me feeling cared-for and protected. I got a full eight hours for the first time since I was a kid! If you're thinking about switching up your mattress, do it. I have never been more soothed during sleep than I am now, and it's all thanks to DreamCloud.

Ali H.
5/5

definitely the one for me

9 days ago

I got the DreamCloud because I was waking up so tired in the morning and I wanted to change that. DreamCloud did exactly that, restoring my faith in mattresses by having a truly restful experience from start to finish. The base is strong and supportive, and the cover on top felt like a soft and snug friend that I never knew I needed. It was such a warm and inviting experience that I couldn't believe how well made and hearty the DreamCloud was. If you're looking for a restorative mattress experience that will leave you sighing in relief, this is the one for you. It definitely was the one for me.

Kimmie N.
PREMIUM MATTRESS
Hand-Crafted TUFTING
WHITE GLOVE DELIVERY
365 NIGHT TRIAL