Please enable javascript. DreamCloud Mattress Reviews: Real Reviews by Real Customers

DreamCloud Mattress Reviews

4.8 Stars

People Love PlushLife

5 Star
4 Star
3 Star
2 Star
1 Star
Filter
5/5

Must have for anyone who thinks their back pain is insurmountable

1 day ago

I’ve suffered from back problems for fifteen years. Finally after my chiropractor insisted that I get off my springy mattress that was poking at me, I decided to bring DreamCloud into my life. After a few weeks of truly comfortable sleep, I started noticing my back pain subsiding during the day. DreamCloud is a must-have for anyone who thinks their back pain is insurmountable.

Del R.
5/5

Feels like sleeping on a cloud

1 day ago

I wanted to upgrade my mattress and was debating between DreamCloud and a strictly memory foam mattress. I decided with DreamCloud because of the extra bounce in the springs that having a hybrid mattress provides. After a few nights with DreamCloud I knew I had made the right decision. I can’t imagine anything more soft and smooth, but also supportive. I feel like I’m sleeping on a cloud!

Manish P.
5/5

contouring memory foam and plush cashmere yes please

2 days ago

Sinking into something like a cloud, DreamCloud’s tufted top offered the most restful sleep I’ve ever had. I had never slept on a hybrid mattress before, but the combination of the contouring memory foam and the plush cashmere sounded incredible. DreamCloud felt so wonderful and is without a doubt the most enjoyable night’s sleep I’ve had.

Mykala F.
5/5

even helped our marriage!

2 days ago

My husband told me he wanted to replace our old mattress which was sagging. I agreed and said let’s go to a mattress store. We went and didn’t find anything we could both agree on. I was skeptical of internet mattresses, but then my sister-in-law said that they just got DreamCloud and were both sleeping better so we decided to give it a try. We’ve had it a few weeks and both agree it’s the best thing that happened to our sleep – and it’s even helped our marriage when we both can sleep better together.

Yvette R.
5/5

Beats everything in stores hands down

2 days ago

Nothing we saw in any stores compared to what we felt the moment we got our DreamCloud. Before we even slept on it, we could see that this was something unlike any other mattress. It looks extremely plush and cloud-like and it feels like sinking into a sea of clouds. DreamCloud is truly heaven.

Greg V.
5/5

Serene and satisfying sleep has never been easier

2 days ago

DreamCloud gave me a gift that I didn't think was possible: a sound sleep. I've always been a particularly light sleeper, and I wasn't sure that there was anything that could be done. Enter the DreamCloud: its memory foam supported me, while the topper created a truly serene and satisfying sleep environment. I've never felt more restored and gratified at the end of the night. I thought it was my lot in life to only sleep for a couple of hours, but the heavenly cashmere materials left me feeling cared-for and protected. I got a full eight hours for the first time since I was a kid! If you're thinking about switching up your mattress, do it. I have never been more soothed during sleep than I am now, and it's all thanks to DreamCloud.

Ali H.
5/5

Sleeping in on weekends for first time in 20 years

3 days ago

DreamCloud has taken me to a new Dream world of sleep. I always heard statistics you sleep 1/3 of your life. Personally I always thought sleep was a waste because I never felt comfortable or rested. Sleep was just never something I looked forward to. Sometimes at night I would wake up with numb hands and feet which was weird. But DreamCloud plush memory foam made me look forward to sleeping. All the foam layers come together to create the feeling of sleeping on a cloud. Now I get why people want to sleep in on the weekends. My wife actually says that ever since DreamCloud I like to sleep in. It's incredible. I don't want to get out of bed in the morning.

Andrew R.
5/5

I don't want to get out of bed

4 days ago

DreamCloud has taken me to a new Dream world of sleep. I always heard statistics you sleep 1/3 of your life. Personally I always thought sleep was a waste because I never felt comfortable or rested. Sleep was just never something I looked forward to. Sometimes at night I would wake up with numb hands and feet which was weird. Or even if that didn't happen I just would toss and turn and wake up randomly. But DreamCloud plush memory foam made me look forward to sleeping. All the foam layers come together to create the feeling of sleeping on a cloud. Now I get why people want to sleep in on the weekends. My wife actually says that ever since DreamCloud I like to sleep in. It's incredible. I don't want to get out of bed in the morning.

Adam G.
5/5

hard to remember a time before dreamcloud

5 days ago

Hard to remember a time before DreamCloud lulled me into a restful night sleep each night. DreamCloud gives my hips the perfect amount of comfort which as a side sleeper all my life I've struggled with. Not only is each night a dream, but feeling like I can wake up and go on a run again is truly the biggest dream of all.

William R.
5/5

Given the gift of DreamCloud

5 days ago

My son gave me the gift of DreamCloud after I was complaining of back pain. And I sleep better than I have slept in 40 years. Each night with DreamCloud seems to be even dreamier than the previous one. I’ve only had DreamCloud for a month, but I truly love the experience of crawling into bed at night and sinking into the supportive layers of foam. I’m lucky my son got me such a nice gift, and hope that other people can be so lucky to bring DreamCloud into their life.

Mary Lynn M.
5/5

Great for my back, great for my sleep

5 days ago

DreamCloud is a slam dunk for sleepers. I can't believe I waited this long. I was always worried about buying a new mattress, I loved my old one and didn't want to change. Then I used the risk free trial to try DreamCloud. I am so glad I did. DreamCloud gently massages away chronic back pain that I always thought I'd have and the cashmere cover felt like sleeping on a cloud plain. The layers of memory foam have good comfortable give, so I never felt that weird dead tingly arm feeling in the morning. I'm already in love with the DreamCloud, I can't wait to sleep on it tonight.

Charlie J.
5/5

Super and supportive - like sleeping on a cloud

17 days ago

Super mattress. Best I’ve had. Previously I had a latex mattress but I was having some allergy problems and found DreamCloud. Very happy with this purchase. Soft and comfortable. Also supportive. If I had to give it a rating compared to normal mattresses I couldn’t because it’s actually like sleeping on a cloud.

Sammy P.
5/5

Supports my back and helps me recover fast from working night shifts

17 days ago

As a nurse, I am on my feet up to 20 hours a day. Sometimes I work the nightshift, which can throw off my sleep for days. I know the importance of good sleep and investing in a good mattress. I really did my research when it came to DreamCloud. I wanted to make sure it was the best bed for me. It seemed like it would be, and it has such a good warranty so I thought why not try it. I don’t regret it. Every night it supports my spine in a way that feels like it’s not just supporting, but wrapping my back in cozy and comfortable foam. When anyone at the hospital asks about beds, I would recommend it to the other doctors in the hospital and the patients who seek healthy sleep.

Patricia M.
5/5

Love it!

17 days ago

Love it. No complaints

Zelig J.
5/5

Fluffy, soft, and extremely supportive

17 days ago

I was on the airplane the other day, and I was staring at clouds and thought, that reminds me of my new mattress. They say there is something in a name and these people got it right with DreamCloud. It looks and feels just the way it sounds. Fluffy, soft, plush, smooth, and extremely supportive on my body.

Aimee R.
5/5

excited to go to sleep

17 days ago

I got DreamCloud because I was tired of my old formless, flabby mattress. That was the right move. That was the right decision. From the start the DreamCloud made my sleep a velvety and wonderful experience. I feel happy now that every time I sleep it's on fluffy clouds of cushiony foam. I'm also very happy with the customer service and allows me help when I move (which was a big concern for me since I seem to have moved a lot in life). I'm so excited to go to sleep these days.

Nicole B.
5/5

Deluxe sleeping experience

17 days ago

I think of DreamCloud as a deluxe sleeping experience. I got this mattress a few months ago and was so happy with it. I've always struggled with allergies, so I was worried that I wouldn't be compatible, but I was so happily surprised. The DreamCloud is made of top notch material, and I haven't had a flare up once since I got this mattress. Not only that, the elegant design makes for a ritzy sleep experience without the accompanying pricetag. I feel spoiled now for other mattresses. If you're looking for a superb mattress that feels like you're sleeping on fresh packed snow, cushy, pliable, and yet supportive, then this is your mattress. I can't believe how refreshed I feel in the mornings.

Ron B.
5/5

safe haven at home

18 days ago

DreamCloud has become my safe haven at home. I find myself hitting snooze, and then sipping coffee in bed in the morning, and then skipping my couch at night to read in DreamCloud. The luxurious foams contour to my back so whether I am sleeping or sitting up, I always feel incredibly supported. I can’t imagine my life before DreamCloud, and if I were to guess what actually sleeping on a cloud felt like, it would be DreamCloud.

Jesse V.
5/5

Truly a dream

18 days ago

DreamCloud is a dream! Ever since I started sleeping on DreamCloud I swear I remember my dreams better. But it’s not just that, it’s that I think I’m going into full sleep cycles for the first time in my life. DreamCloud helps me rest fully and deeply for a whole night. I never had that before, I never thought I was a dreamer. But with the plush tufted pillow top and layers of memory foam, I think it’s impossible not to dream.

Sarah B.
5/5

Cozy, snuggly, and satisfying

18 days ago

I never say things like this, but this is an elegant mattress. From the moment I laid down on it, I could tell that the DreamCloud was different than any I'd had before. It's memory foam base was pliable yet supportive. It made me think of sleeping on marshmallows, which might sound funny -- but it was totally true. Sleep always used to feel like a luxury to me, but now I know what true luxury feels like with a DreamCloud. I'm so happy with this mattress, perfect for snuggling while the snow is falling gently outside.

Jennifer B.
5/5

Gets me through my day

18 days ago

After a long day of work, there’s nothing better than getting into my DreamCloud. I sit at a desk all day and find myself day dreaming about my DreamCloud. When I come home and it’s right where I left it all made and pretty, I can feel how comfortable it’s going to be before I even lie down. Some days, that’s all that gets me through.

Rachel J.
5/5

Visible health benefits

18 days ago

I'm kicking myself for waiting on buying a new mattress, but boy was DreamCloud the perfect one to go with. It's got this supple and spongy base that leaves me feeling woozy in the knees just thinking about it. If you're tired of a mushy mattress, this one is for you: I've had such a delicate and easy sleep experience that can only be described as cottony. It's as if you're sleeping on a beautiful rolling fog. The health benefits have been great too -- no more sleepy arms in the morning, no more restless legs at night. The DreamCloud is there every night, supporting and encouraging me into another night of warm and gratifying sleep. The best decision I've made in a long time.

Rana H.
5/5

perfect cocoon of coolness and comfort

19 days ago

When my wife ordered a DreamCloud, I had no idea that my whole life was going to change. Gone were the aches and pains in the morning, gone were the restless nights tossing and turning, and gone was the feeling like sleep was never going to be comfortable. DreamCloud moves beyond comfort to make my bed the most inviting place. I skip my easy chair at night. I never sleep hot on DreamCloud, it’s like I am cradled in a perfect cocoon of coolness and comfort each night.

Wendy C.
5/5

layers of heaven

19 days ago

Layers of heaven is how I would describe DreamCloud. Each layer of memory foam comes together to support my body every night. I have no pressure points or sore muscles when I get out of bed in the morning. The combination of springs and foam makes for a truly dreamy mattress.

Frank H.
5/5

like sleeping on a cloud

19 days ago

When I was a little girl I always had this fantasy about falling asleep on a cloud. Even when I would take plane rides, I would think about what it was like to sleep on a cloud. Now I don’t have to wonder. DreamCloud is exactly like the cloud I always imagined, or even better since it has a cashmere top that has been hand tufted and even in my daydreams I hadn’t imagined that! But it’s so soft and supportive, I can’t imagine anything better.

Alexa D.
5/5

be prepared to fall asleep fast!

19 days ago

Don't lay down on DreamCloud unless you are prepared to fall asleep! Really, laying down on DreamCloud transports you to a sleepy, cloudy place where any stress just fades away. I fall asleep in less than 10 minutes every night with DreamCloud.

Arielle F.
5/5

buy a dreamcloud - you won't regret it

19 days ago

I never thought I would be one of those people telling other people what to buy. It's none of my business what people spend their money on. That's how I was before DreamCloud anyways, now I'm telling everyone about it. If everyone could experience DreamCloud for just one night, they will understand that this is really not a mattress, it's really a cloud. I never realized the importance of sleep until I started sleeping restfully and I never realized the importance of a mattress until now.

Victor D.
5/5

People tell me I look better - I am grateful

19 days ago

With DreamCloud I sleep better than ever. Extremely impressive how much more focus I have throughout the day and am more productive at work. People have told me I look better as well, and all that has changed is that I added DreamCloud into my life. I am grateful.

Danny R.
5/5

Best of all worlds and at a great price

19 days ago

DreamCloud is a truly seamless experience. I can feel all the foam layers come together to perfectly hold my body up. It's like floating on a cloud. I wondered what the hybrid mattress would feel like since I've either slept on memory foam or springs, and this truly is the best of all worlds. It's comfortable and luxurious, but without the crazy pricetag of other mattresses. Thanks DreamCloud!

Renee W.
5/5

Fall asleep in 10 minutes

19 days ago

I dream better with DreamCloud. DreamCloud makes falling asleep a breeze. I used to have problems falling and staying asleep. My doctor diagnosed me with sleep apnea and insomnia. In fact, I was a pretty bad case. But with DreamCloud, I’m so comfortable and just sink into that plush cashmere top every night I fall asleep after about only 10-20 minutes. It used to take me hours to fall asleep and then I was always waking up. Now I can fall asleep easy and sleep through the night.

Alice D.
5/5

Never thought i could afford such a luxury mattress

19 days ago

Not only was it thousands of dollars less than other luxury mattresses we looked at (I was ready to spend 8 thousand dollars on a mattress I was really desperate for something to help my back pain) but the financing plan we signed up for is great. Good sleep should be accessible to people who have pain (I never thought I was going to walk without pain) and DreamCloud not only brings good sleep, it took away all my pain too. Thanks DreamCloud!

Laurie M.
5/5

Cradles my body like a baby

19 days ago

Overall DreamCloud is perfection. From the cashmere top so soft I didn’t want to put a sheet on it, to the foam layers that cradle my body like a baby, I can’t think of anything more perfect than DreamCloud.

Tatiana R.
5/5

Hype is real

19 days ago

Yep, DreamCloud is amazing. I can't stop raving about this mattress. If you don't believe that a mattress can change the way you sleep, try DreamCloud. You won't regret it.

Charles V.
5/5

Heavenly sleep experience

19 days ago

A truly gratifying sleep experience starts with a great mattress. DreamCloud is a perfect example, nurturing my sleep from start to finish. I felt cozy and protected by its multiple foam layers. The sleep only got better throughout the night, and I am pleased to report that even after all the weird sleeping angles I put it through, not once did I wake up throughout the night. Snug as a bug in a rug is a perfect way to describe this. Maybe it sounds funny to say that you are soothed by a mattress, but the comfort and familiarity of DreamCloud has made going to bed a real treat. Its sturdy craftsmanship and superior materials manifest in a delicious sleep experience.

Jon L.
5/5

Mattress feels made for me.

19 days ago

A night of easeful sleep was all I ever wanted. I tried many different mattresses, but never found one that felt right for me... until now. I'm satiated, and it's all thanks to the easeful and fluid support that I feel when I lay down on my DreamCloud. The DreamCloud makes sleeping easy and fun, its foam layers create a comforting and dreamy sleep experience that reminds you of sleeping as a kid -- not a care in the world. I'm not great with words, but supple is one that comes to mind when I think about the cover that's on top. Give it a shot, it's been brilliant for me and the wife loves it too.

Ken K.
5/5

Great velvety experience for this student

19 days ago

I ordered the DreamCloud because I went back to school to get a masters and having problems in school staying awake. Maybe because it's been 20 years since I was in school, and before DreamCloud I had dead arm syndrome in the morning, and was craving some relief. DreamCloud came through with that relief in a big way. It's memory foam has a feeling that's almost juicy. That might sound funny, but I mean it's so velvety and supple! Sleep comes easy now, and I do feel like I've turned a corner all thanks to the DreamCloud. I'm especially happy with the cashmere cover, that has a downy vibe to it that I just can't get enough of. Drifting off to sleep is easy now.

Jackie F.
5/5

reliable company, well made mattress, plush sleep

19 days ago

The DreamCloud is such a serene sleep experience -- like sleeping on a cloud cover. I've had my fair share of mattresses, I travel a lot for work, but this foam has made all the difference when I come back. The DreamCloud is totally reliable and super well made. I noticed the difference the minute my back hit the pillow top. Totally gratifying and peaceful experience! I slept the way I hadn't since I was a kid. The shipping was easy, but the best part was definitely DreamCloud's cozy and cloud-like mattress foam. I couldn't believe it. Feels like I lucked into a great one.

Edward K.
5/5

sleep cool and cozy

19 days ago

I used to sleep really hot, always waking up sweating, so when my wife told me about DreamCloud I was hesitatnt. So many layers and cashmere combined sounded hot, but within 1 minute of my first night with DreamCloud I realized that this was actually the coolest sleeping mattress i've tried. Whatever they do really makes it feel like a cloud - cool and cozy and everything. I sleep all through the night and never wake up hot.

Matthew C.
5/5

ultra-comfy mattress

19 days ago

A new mattress can be scary, luckily DreamCloud was a "dream" experience from start to finish. It was super easy to order, but it wasn't until after it was delivered that me and my husband felt the true benefits of this ultra-comfy mattress. It's truly elegant looking, with a base made of memory foam and a top that feels SUPER SOFT and warm. I loved the first night on it, and it only got more enjoyable from there. I wake up feeling gratified and delighted most days, and I owe it all to this mattress. It's something that my husband agrees with, and that's a rarity for us these days. Totally satisfied and relieved with the experience.

Laura M.
5/5

White glove delivery and wonderful sleep from day 1

19 days ago

Listen up: this mattress made me change the way I think about mattresses. I can't heap enough praise on this thing, as since the first night I've had it, I'm sleeping better, and it's all thanks to the DreamCloud. The eurotop cover is actually hand anchored to the foam base, and has this double stitch that actually makes you feel like you're sleeping on sumptious clouds. I toss and turn in my sleep a lot, and it's totally stayed in place the whole time, so super durable there. I'm also a small person, so it was super helpful to have the white glove delivery. They actually deliver to any room you ask, which was a totally relieving experience for me! I sleep so well and so often now, the only problem is getting up in the morning!

Suzy A.
5/5

pain free hanks to a friend who recommended DreamCloud

20 days ago

I was never a big believer in mattresses and felt like sleep was sleep. Well my friend told me about DreamCloud and it turned out that my old mattress was sagging and needed to be replaced anyways. I decided to try DreamCloud and have slept better each night than the one before. I have no aches or stiffness when I wake up. I would say about half of the nights before DreamCloud I woke up in pain. Now I've had no nights. And it's great that there is an Everlong Warranty so I won't need to replace my DreamCloud.

Harold F.
5/5

best night's sleep, period

20 days ago

Back pain, hip pain, shoulder pain. You name it and I had it before taking a flight to destination DreamCloud. Each night seems to cradle my body even more than before. If I slept this good as a child, I don’t remember it. DreamCloud gives me the best night’s sleep, period.

Rick S.
5/5

changed my life, never going back!

20 days ago

DreamCloud has changed almost every aspect of my life. From sleeping each night on what feels like a cozy, cashemere cloud, to waking up each morning with more energy than ever before after a full 7 hour sleep, I'm noticing incredible changes in my health. My husband and I had tried a bunch of different mattresses at stores but each time the whole time shopping felt cold and hard and awkward and uncomfortable. The DreamCloud experience surpasses anything you will find in a store. Even though DreamCloud offers a full year sleep trial, you won't need it. Once you go to DreamCloud, there really is never going back to anything else.

Michelle R.
5/5

Nothing can compare to the dream of DreamCloud sleep

20 days ago

DreamCloud is like sleeping in a hug. From my first night with DreamCloud I felt like every inch of my body was soft and supportive. I felt held. Honestly, I didn’t really know what a hybrid mattress was until I started researching that it was the perfect combination of bouncy springs and memory foam. I’ve never tried any other hybrid, but after DreamCloud, I don’t want to. Nothing can compare to the dream of sleeping with DreamCloud.

Wayne N.
5/5

Give yourself a month and you will love it

20 days ago

Love my DreamCloud. I would recommend giving yourself a month to test it because each night over the month I slept better and better. I think some of the reviews make it seem like you will love it right away, but it took me about a month to be 100% sure this was the right mattress for me.

Katie B.
5/5

Changed my life, feel like a new person

20 days ago

I had put off buying a new mattress for years. It was a hassle to get rid of my old mattress and spending a whole day in a mattress store testing out mattresses that all feel the same was not my cup of tea. A quick internet search brought me to DreamCloud. I figured I would give it try since they took away my old mattress with an easy exchange process, and with their Everlong Warranty, I knew I had nothing to lose. I had no idea how much I had to gain. DreamCloud changed my sleep and I wish they had come out with DreamCloud years ago.

Thomas C.
5/5

Breakfast in bed - all the time

20 days ago

Have you ever had breakfast in bed with DreamCloud? I bought my husband a DreamCloud for our 20 year anniversary and it feels like we just renewed our vows. Honestly, getting into bed together was starting to feel like a bit of a chore but now, with DreamCloud, it feels like our marriage has something new, luxurious and truly dreamy. We both love the plush cashmere top and the combination of foams mean that we have breakfast in bed all the time!

Veronika A.
5/5

Turned bedroom into Spa

20 days ago

My bedroom became a spa the moment I met DreamCloud. I’m actually inspired to take better care of myself in the evenings. I take baths, meditate, and read before getting into DreamCloud. DreamCloud takes care of me and makes me want to take better care of myself.

Tiffany R.
5/5

My dog loves DreamCloud too

20 days ago

My dog used to always sleep with me in my bed, and ever since I got DreamCloud I swear I can’t get Champ out of the bed. I know that I love DreamCloud and sleep better on it than ever, but Champ has completely fallen in love with DreamCloud. Maybe it’s the cashmere cover or perfect bounciness, but one thing I know is that we are both fans!

Stacy S.
5/5

The perfect nesting mattress

20 days ago

I have been delighted with DreamCloud. Its lavish foam has lead to the most contented, hearty sleeping experiences of my life. The foam layers work together to create a truly sensuous experience that I can only liken to sleeping on a giant slab of butter. It may sound funny, but the support is real, and DreamCloud can still feel as soft as wool when it counts. The perfect mattress for nesting all day, and sleeping all night. I never want to leave it. I can't wait to tell the rest of my family about it, though most of them know, DreamCloud is like a good friend that doesn't let you down. If you're in the market for a new mattress that has heart, this is the one for you. I've never been more pleased.

Jodi A.
PREMIUM MATTRESS
Hand-Crafted TUFTING
WHITE GLOVE DELIVERY
365 NIGHT TRIAL